A- A A+

Main Menu


Hon'ble Chancellor Vice-Chancellor Registrar
Sh. Bandaru Dattatreya Prof. Ajmer Singh Malik Dr. Rajesh Kumar Bansal

Chancellor His Excellency

Sh. Bandaru Dattatreya,

Governor, Haryana

Vice-Chancellor Registrar

As per Statutes of the University, Officers of the University are as under:

  1. Proctor
  2. Chief warden
  3. Dean of Students' Welfare
  4. Dean, Academic Affairs
  5. Dean of Colleges
  6. Librarian
  7. Controller of Examinations
  8. Finance Officer

 3,598 total views,  2 views today

News & Events

Click Here...
Design & Developed by Charu Mindworks (India) Pvt. Ltd.