A- A A+

Main Menu

List of Deans


S. No. Faculty Dean
  Dean of Colleges Prof Vikram Singh
  Dean Reserch Prof.. Priyanka Siwach
1. Faculty of Life Sciences Prof. R.K.Salar, Department of Biotechnology
2. Faculty of Humanities Prof. Deepti Dharmani, Department of English
3. Faculty of Commerce and Management Prof. Sultan Singh, Department of Business Administration.
4. Faculty of Physical Sciences Prof. Dilbag Singh, Department of Computer Science & Applications
5. Faculty of Education  Prof. Monika Verma, Department of Physical Education
6. Faculty of Law Prof. J.S. Jakhar, Department of Law
7. Faculty of Social Sciences Prof. Vishnu Bhagwan, Department of Public Administration
8. Faculty of Engineering and Technology Dean Academic Affairs
9. Dean Academic Affairs Prof. Deepti Dharmani, Department of English


 591 total views,  1 views today

News & Events

Click Here...
Design & Developed by Charu Mindworks (India) Pvt. Ltd.